Skip to main content

Overnight With Extras

Live action shot of a horse race at Presque Isle Downs

To check the latest overnight racing news be sure to check here. 

Thursday, August 3, 2017
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017
Sunday, July 30, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017
Sunday, July 16, 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017
Sunday, July 9, 2017

Thursday, July 6, 2017
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Monday, July 3, 2017
Sunday, July 2, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017

 

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017
Sunday, June 18, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017
Sunday, June 11, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017
Sunday, June 4, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017
Sunday, May 28, 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017
Sunday, May 21, 2017

 

 

 

No need to check the overnights every day when you sign up for RacelineBet.com to get your Stable Alerts! You will be notified via email when your horse is entered into a race. Click here to visit RacelineBet.com and sign up for your account.

X

Sign up for email offers and promotions


Invalid email address
Tell us your interests:
Submit

Thank you

Thank you for signing up to become an Email Insider! You’ll be among the first to receive offers and promotions from Presque Isle Downs & Casino!

Update your preferences